Advisory Recreation Board

The Advisory Recreation Board typically meets the second Tuesday of each month at 6 PM at City Hall, in The Loft (Floor #2 of
the J.E. Hamilton Community House).

Meetings are open to the public. Board members are: Tim Klinkner, Kathy Peterson, Logan Kust, Robert Reed Jr., Gerald Thiede, Ashlee Walesh, Pete Walkner, John Casavant, and Jack Powalisz.