1717 East Park Street, Two Rivers WI 54241 (920) 793-5523

 

Directory

Name Phone Title Email Department
Ahl, Scott (920)793-5542 Civil Engineer II sahl@two-rivers.org Public Works
Albrecht, Roger (920)793-1191 School Crossing Guard Police Department
Augustine, Cory (920)793-5576 Equipment Operator I Street Division
Name Phone Title Email Department
Barth, Frank (920)793-5559 Energy Services
Representative
fbarth@wppienergy.org Two Rivers Water & Light
Behnke, Paul (920)793-5576 Certified Waterworks Operator Water Utility
Belz, Arthur (920)793-1191 Crossing Guard Police Department
Berg, Vicky (920)793-5566 Zoning Administrator vberg@two-rivers.org Inspections Department
Bennett, John (920)793-5521 Paid on Call Fire Fighter Fire Department
Beyer, Cale (920)793-1191 Patrol Officer Police Department
Blaha, Ross (920)793-5558 Water / Wastewater Superintendent rblaha@two-rivers.org Water Utility
Blashka, Sam (920)793-5546 Customer Service Representative sblashka@two-rivers.org Customer Service
Boren, Dawn Recreation Facility Coordinator dboren@two-rivers.org Recreation Department
Brey, Jeremiah (920)793-5578 Equipment Mechanic Street Division
Bruder, Tim (920)793-5550 Expert Lineman   Two Rivers Water & Light
Bruechert, Lee (920)793-5576 Street Division Foreman Street Division
Bowen, Gordy (920)793-5576 Utility Person Street Division
Buckley, Gregory (920)793-5532 City Manager gbuckley@two-rivers.org City Manager
Burke, Brandon (920)793-5521 Fire Fighter / Paramedic Fire Department
Buss, David (920)793-7274 Finance Director dbuss@two-rivers.org Finance Department
Name Phone Title Email Department
Clark, Tom (920)793-5551 Utilities Serviceman Water Utility
Chaloupka, Kevin (920)793-5576 Maintenance Worker Street Division
Casebeer, Dave (920)793-5574 Wastewater Superintendant Wastewater Utility
Christiansen, Travis (920)793-5576 Maintenance Worker Public Works
Collins, Joseph (920)793-1191 Chief of Police trpolice@two-rivers.org Police Department
Culligan, Timothy (920)793-1191 Patrol Officer Police Department
Name Phone Title Email Department
Dassey, Dave (920)793-7247 IT Technician ddassey@two-rivers.org Information Technology
Dassey, Phil (920)793-5574 Plant Mechanic Wastewater Utility
Dawson, Jeff (920)793-7104 Library Director jdawson@two-rivers.org Lester Public Library
Dellemann, Brian (920)793-5550 Head Lineman bridel@two-rivers.org Two Rivers Water & Light
Desten, Tammy (920)793-5590 Senior Center
Supervisor
tdesten@two-rivers.org Senior Center
Drager, Jane (920)793-5566 Building Inspetor Inspections Department
Duessing, Scott (920)793-5576 Equip Operator I Street Division
Name Phone Title Email Department
Ehle, Terry (920)793-7118 Youth Services tehle@lesterlibrary.org Lester Public Library
Elsenpeter, Karen (920)793-1191 Lieutenant Police Department
Erhardt, Bill (920)793-5574 Certified Plant Operator Wastewater Utility
Ernst, Marilyn (920)793-1191 School Crossing Guard Police Department
Name Phone Title Email Department
Fabian, Paul (920)793-5550 Expert Lineman   Two Rivers Water & Light
Fisher, Jesse (920)793-1191 Patrol Officer Police Department
Name Phone Title Email Department
Gamez, Dakota (920)793-1191 Patrol Officer Police Department
Garceau, Kevin (920)793-5574 Certified Plant Operator Wastewater Utility
Gauthier, Aaron (920)793-1191 Lieutenant Police Department
Gennrich, Kellen (920)793-1191 Patrol Officer Police Department
Glaser, Dan (920)793-5550 Electric Metering
Technician
dglaser@two-rivers.org Two Rivers Water & Light
Glaser, Jacob (920)793-1191 Patrol Officer Police Department
Goodchild, Judy (920)793-5593 Director of Parks & Recreation jgoodchild@two-rivers.org Parks and Recreation
Gospodarek, Jim (920)793-5551 Certified Waterworks Operator Water Utility
Graves, Kim (920)793-5526 City Clerk and Human
Resources Coordinator
kgraves@two-rivers.org City Clerk
Greene, Montgomery (920)793-1191 School Resource Officer Police Department
Groelle, Paula (920)793-5576 Street Division Secretary pgroelle@two-rivers.org Public Works
Guehlstorf, Mark (920)793-5521 Act. Captain / Paramedic mguehlstorf@two-rivers.org Fire Department
Guille, Bill (920)793-5576 Janitorial Aide Street Division
Gunderson, Travis (920)793-5521 Fire Fighter / Paramedic tgunderson@two-rivers.org Fire Department
Name Phone Title Email Department
Hamburg, Chris (920)793-7113 Adult Services chamburg@lesterlibrary.org Lester Public Library
Harteau, Jason (920)793-5550 First Class Lineman Two Rivers Water & Light
Hassemer, Daryl (920)793-5576 Equip Operator I Street Division
Haupt, Teresa (920)793-1191 Police Secretary Police Department
Hilliker, Dawn (920)793-5507 Court Clerk Two Rivers/Mishicot Municipal Court
Hodek, Scott (920)793-1191 Lieutenant Police Department
Hoeltke, Traci (920)793-7266 Meals on Wheels Volunteer thoeltke@two-rivers.org Parks and Recreation
Hokenson, Marily (920)793-1191 Crossing Guard Police Department
Name Phone Title Email Department
Isselmann, Eric (920)793-5521 Act. Captain / Paramedic eisselmann@two-rivers.org Fire Department
Name Phone Title Email Department
Name Phone Title Email Department
Kakes, Chad (920)793-5521 Firefighter / Paramedic ckakes@two-rivers.org Fire Department
Kakuk, Mike (920)793-5599 Cemetery Foreman / City Forester Rec Department
Kuehn, Lisa (920)793-5532 Administrative Assistant / Deputy Clerk lkuehn@two-rivers.org City Manager Office
Klein, Kris (920)793-5521 Captain / Paramedic kklein@two-rivers.org Fire Department
Klein, Tim (920)793-5551 Certified Waterworks Operator Water Utility
Kohlmeier, Brian (920)793-1191 Captain of Administrative Services trpolice@two-rivers.org Police Department
Kozak, Ken (920)793-5553 Electric Utility Director kkozak@two-rivers.org Electric Department
Krajnik, Pat (920)793-5521 Firefighter / Paramedic pkrajnik@two-rivers.org Fire Department
Kulmpyan, Megan (920)793-1191 Patrol Officer Police Department
Name Phone Title Email Department
LaChappelle, Brett (920)793-5594 Recreation Coordinator blachappelle@two-rivers.org Parks and Recreation
Laurin, Leon (920)793-1191 Crossing Guard Police Department
Lawler, Tammy (920)793-5571 Payroll Technician tlawler@two-rivers.org Finance Department
Lewis, Lenny (920)793-5521 Paid on Call Fire Fighter Fire Department
Name Phone Title Email Department
Mack, Lindsey (920)793-5592 Recreation Clerk lmack@two-rivers.org Parks and Recreation
Malley, Steve (920)793-5521 Paid on Call Fire Fighter Fire Department
Marchek, Marty (920)793-5566 City Planner Inspections Department
McDonald, James (920)793-5540 Public Works Director /
City Engineer
jmcdonald@two-rivers.org Public Works
Meinnert, Benjamin (920)793-1191 Lieutenant Police Department
Menges, Ryan (920)793-5521 Fire Fighter / Paramedic rmenges@two-rivers.org Fire Department
Messman, Todd (920)793-5550 Electrician tmessman@two-rivers.org Two Rivers Water & Light
Michels, Michelle (920)793-5597 Special Events /
Program Coordinator
micmic@two-rivers.org Senior Center
Moseler, Keith (920)793-5521 Paid on Call Fire Fighter Fire Department
Murack, Dave (920)793-5521 Assistant Chief / Paramedic dmurack@two-rivers.org Fire Department
Myers, Tim (920)793-5595 Facilities Supervisor tmyers@two-rivers.org Parks and Recreation
Name Phone Title Email Department
Noll, Robert (920)793-1191 Patrol Officer Police Department
Nooker, Kay (920)793-5550 Administrative Assistant knooker@two-rivers.org Two Rivers Water & Light

None

Name Phone Title Email Department
Pagels, Steve (920)793-5578 Equipment Mechanic Street Division
Panngburn, Eric R. Municipal Court Judge Two Rivers/Mishicot Municipal Court
Pasek, Justin (920)793-5521 Paid on Call Fire Fighter Fire Department
Peterson, Zak (920)793-5521 Firefighter / Paramedic zpeterson@two-rivers.org Fire Department
Pinchard, Randy (920)793-5521 Captain / Paramedic rpinchard@two-rivers.org Fire Department
Powell, Rick (920)793-5528 IT Supervisor rpowell@two-rivers.org Information Technology
Pritzl, Kim (920)793-1191 Police Secretary Police Department
Propson, Briana (920)793-1191 Patrol Officer Police Department

None

Name Phone Title Email Department
Raatz, Andrew (920)793-1191 Patrol Officer Police Department
Raboine, Amy (920) 793-5539 Engineering Secretary araboine@two-rivers.org Public Works
Reimer, John (920)793-1191 Lieutenant Police Department
Reiser, Paul (920)793-5521 Firefighter / Paramedic preiser@two-rivers.org Fire Department
Name Phone Title Email Department
Schelfout, Mike (920)793-5521 Paid on Call Fire Fighter Fire Department
Scherer, Brad (920)793-5521 Fire Fighter / Paramedic bscherer@two-rivers.org Fire Department
Schisel, Joe (920)793-1191 Patrol Officer Police Department
Schneider, Scott (920)793-5521 Fire Chief sschneider@two-rivers.org Fire Department
Schmidt, Sally (920)793-5525 Acounting Clerk sschmidt@two-rivers.org Finance Department
Schmidt, Tanner (920)793-1191 Patrol Officer Police Department
Schroeder, Katheryn (920)793-1191 Police Secretary Police Department
Schroeder, Nick (920)793-5521 Captain / Paramedic nschroeder@two-rivers.org Fire Department
Sheahan, Gary (920)793-1191 Part-Time Lieutenant Police Department
Sheeter, Linda (920)793-5592 Office Assistant lsheeter@two-rivers.org Parks and Recreation
Sisel, Jason (920)793-5550 First Class Lineman Two Rivers Water & Light
Southern, William (920)793-1191 School Crossing Guard Police Department
Stadler, Lee (920)793-5521 Captain / Paramedic lstadler@two-rivers.org Fire Department
Stadler, Tammy (920)793-5593 Administrative Assistant tstadler@two-rivers.org Parks and Recreation
Steber, Nathaniel (920)793-1191 Investigator Police Department
Stodola, Jeremy (920)793-1191 Patrol Officer Police Department
Stone, Caryn (920)793-5531 Customer Service Representative cstone@two-rivers.org Customer Service
Name Phone Title Email Department
Taddy, Shawn (920)793-5574 Certified Plant Operator Wastewater Utility
Tadych, Melissa (920)793-5545 Customer Service Representative mtadych@two-rivers.org Customer Service
Tebo, Paul (920)793-5551 Utilities Serviceman Water Utility
Thiele, Bill (920)793-5541 Engineering Technician bthiele@two-rivers.org Public Works
Thill, Denise (920)793-5524 Accountant dthill@two-rivers.org Finance Department
Thuermer, Joseph (920)754-4353 City Attorney Two Rivers/Mishicot Municipal Court
Timm, Debbie (920)793-5521 Administrative Assistant dtimm@two-rivers.org Fire Department

None

Name Phone Title Email Department
Name Phone Title Email Department
Wachowski, Garret (920)793-5557 Water Utility Superintendent gwachowski@two-rivers.org Water Utility
Walesh, Nick (920)793-5521 Paid on Call Fire Fighter Fire Department
Weisner, Jason (920)793-5521 Paid on Call Fire Fighter Fire Department
Wendricks, Darrick (920)793-5550 Expert Lineman Two Rivers Water & Light
Wiesner, Melissa (920)793-1191 Detective Lieutenant Police Department
Wilke, Laurie (920)793-5549 Customer Service Manager lwilke@two-rivers.org Customer Service
Wondrash, Kristian (920)793-5578 Equipment Mechanic Street Division

None

None

Name Phone Title Email Department
Zarn, Lynn (920)793-1191 School Crossing Guard Police Department
Zarn, William (920)793-1191 School Crossing Guard Police Department
Zipperer, Jason (920)793-1191 School Resource Officer Police Department